Revive me

Speakers unspoken volumes ❤️

try not to cry on my rainbow

11208372_608140319323572_944870335_n

I would say I am a spiritual person, but not a religious one. Today, however, I saw this prayer and it spoke to me. I believe in me, and I know being a happy, healthy functioning member of a much bigger world than the one that revolves inside me alone is a gift I can give. I don’t want to be broken anymore.

I want there to be light in me

I want to be strong

I want to be whole

I want to be healthy

I want to feel enveloped in peace and love.

I wish these things for everyone.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Revive me

  1. Amen.
    iCan see that you are a fighter. A strong woman, because that is what God made you to be.
    The Lord heals the broken hearted.
    I pray that you will find more peace and that you will be able to help other people in your moving on.
    God bless you my friend!

    -Veronica 🌈

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

