17 Cheaters Explain Why They Do It

Interesting read..

Thought Catalog

Flickr / Shaikh Imran Flickr / Shaikh Imran

Found on AskReddit.

1. “I’m simply a fuckup and incapable of making a good decision. It will catch up to me eventually, I’m sure.”

I’ve been with my boyfriend for 4 years. I’ve cheated on him with 12 guys I believe. None of these guys ever found out I had a boyfriend and I’ve managed to make 3 guys my boyfriends at once. I’m definitely not proud of myself. I am a compulsive liar and it’s the thing I am best at. In person I believe I come off as a very trustworthy and kind person. I fantasize about being single and living on my own but I never actively try to break up with my boyfriend even though I know he is way better off without me. He is a great guy and has never done anything wrong. I don’t know why I do…

View original post 3,654 more words

2 thoughts on “17 Cheaters Explain Why They Do It

Leave a Reply

